Don’t forget to tune into numerous live broadcasts of the World Summit 2020 events in Korea.

The broadcasts will go live 30 minutes before the event.

There will be numerous live broadcasts of events in Korea scheduled for the beginning of February. 

  • The full recording of the General Assembly of Inter-religious Association for Peace and Development (IAPD) will be available on Tuesday, February 4 at 6:00 a.m. EST and 3:00 a.m. PST. It will not be streamed live. 
  • Tuesday, February 4 at 3:20 a.m. EST and 12:20 a.m. PST: The Publication of True Mother’s Autobiography – Launching of Mother Foundation broadcast
  • Tuesday, February 4 at 7:50 p.m. EST and 4:50 p.m. PST: The 4th Sunhak Peace Prize Award Ceremony broadcast
  • Tuesday, February 4 at 10:50 p.m. EST and 7:50 p.m. PST. The International Association of Youth and Students for Peace Assembly (IAYSP) broadcast
  • The full recording of the General Assembly of World Clergy Leadership Conference (WCLC) will be made available on Wednesday, February 5 at 12:00 a.m. EST and Tuesday, February 4 at 9:00 p.m. PST. It will not be streamed live
  • Wednesday, February 5 at 5:00 p.m. EST and 2:00 p.m. PST. The Pledge Service for True Parents’ Centenary and 7th Anniversary of the Foundation Day of Cheon Il Guk broadcast
  • Wednesday, February 5 at 6:50 p.m. EST and 3:50 p.m. PST: The Celebration of True Parents’ Centenary and 7th Anniversary of the Foundation Day of Cheon Il Guk  broadcast
  • Thursday, February 6 at 6:50 p.m. EST and 3:50 p.m. PST: The 2020 Hyojeong Cosmic Blessing Ceremony broadcast
  • Sunday, February 9 at 3:00 a.m. EST and 12:00 a.m. PST: The Seeds of Dreams Concert broadcast

Each broadcast will go live 30 minutes before the event.

2020 February World Summit Events

303total visits,1visits today

You May Also Like