http://ipeacetv.com/

http://novafamilychurch.info/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/59thAnnTPsHolyWed.jpg

Dear NVFC Brothers and Sisters, 

 True Mother returned to Korea after a very successful rally in Los Angeles and will celebrate True Parents’ Victorious Return and the 59th Anniversary of True Parents’ Holy Wedding this Saturday, April 20, 2019, at 10 am in Korea. In America, we can watch the live broadcast on Friday, April 19, at 9 p.m. EST and 6 p.m. PST. 
– We will have cake at NVFC on Sunday

No offering table on Friday

– Live streaming by families at your home   

   Please send reflections to Rev. Inguk Seo at iseo@unification.org   As always, Rev. Seo will translate these reflections to Korean, and Dr. Kim will share them with True Mother as soon as possible after the event.

 Easter Sunday

April 21, 2019 – Sunday Service,10:00 am

“Easter Sermon”

By Pastor Werner Seubert

April 21

63total visits,1visits today

You May Also Like