Subscribe to NOVAFAMILYCHURCH newsletter and join 184 other subscribers.


We keep your data private and do not share your data only with third parties that make this service possible.

NOVA Family Church, Learning Center

9461 Silver King Ct.
Fairfax, VA 22031
703-865-8024
novafamilychurch@gmail.com

 

 

USE THE FORM BELOW TO CONTACT ANY DEPARTMENT AT NOVA FAMILY CHURCH

>

 


 

District 1 Pastor

Ernest Patton:  epatton7@gmail.com 

NVFC Pastor

Werner Seubert:  werner.seubert@verizon.net

Council Members

Nam Brogan: nam.brogan@gmail.com

Keiko Patton: keikopatton8@gmail.com

Bernado Herrera: bernher23@gmail.com

Clark Eberly: ceberly8@gmail.com

Sebastian Sanchis: csanchis90@gmail.com

Young Chul Jang: ycjang520@gmail.com

Dr. William Selig: wmselig@gmail.com

Community Leaders

  • Alexandria:                              Egii Dojoodorj                               egii2001@yahoo.com
  • Burke-Fairfax:                      Dr. William Selig                           wmselig@gmail.com
  • Centerville-Gainesville  Rev. Young Chul Jang                  ycjang520@gmail.com
  • Manassas:                               Barbara Moseley-Marks             purestyle888@gmail.com
  • Mid-Fairfax-Arlington    Rev. Werner Seubert                   werner.seubert@verizon.net
  • Vienna:                                      Michiko Yokoyama                       michiko.yokoyama@gmail.com
  • Western Fairfax                 Khosrow Haratian                       roadrunner-440@cox.net
  • Woodbridge:                          Zena Ruf                                        zenaruf@gmail.com

Youth Ministry/Sunday School

  • Acting Principal                            Sebastian Sanchis          csanchis90@gmail.com
  • Youth Adviser & Support      James Jenkins                 hjameswilliamjenkins@gmail.com
  • Youth Pastor                                 Tetsuya Nomura             tetsuyajang@hotmail.com

Young Adult Ministry

Emmanuel Ossok             marquis_desevilles@yahoo.com

Adalia Tonneyck               adaliavera@yahoo.com

Building 430 Blessed Families    

Pastor Seubert                        werner.seubert@verizon.net

Blessing, Family Ministry, and Community Care team

Judie Lejeune                          parentsheart88@gmail.com

Special Providential Events and Event Coordinators

Rev. Werner Seubert               werner.seubert@verizon.net

Rev. Young Chul Jang               ycjang520@gmail.com

Information Technology Team           

  • Chief Officer                           Richard Roseen             rrr3@accuratecomputer.com   
  • Bulletin & Newsletter    S. K. Marks                     s.kenton.marks@gmail.com

L. C. Maintenance

Bernard Herrera                              bernher23@gmail.com

Financial Empowerment    

Misako Connery                   misako.connery@verizon.net

Seonghwa Ministry            

Dr. William Selig                              wmselig@gmail.com

Prayer Group Leader

Olga Kenedy                      stars_and_pearls@yahoo.com

NATIONAL LEVEL ORGANIZATIONS:

  •      ACLC         Michiko Yokoyama                  michiko.yokoyama@gmail.com 
  •      UPF            Barbara Moseley-Marks         moseley-marks@us.upf.org
  •      WFWP    Zena Ruf                                    zenaruf@gmail.com

NOVA Band

  • Singers:                             Shin Nan Goto & Yasua Takeshima
  • Electric Accordion: Silvia Eberly
  • Piano:                                 Eugene Pierson
  • Guitar:                               Matthew Takeshima

NOVA Lunch Crews

First Sunday:  Vienna Community

Second Sunday: Odd monthsWoodbridge, Even monthsManassas

Third Sunday: Arlington Community

Fourth Sunday:  (Combo team) Mrs. Hernandez, Mrs. Melnyk, Mrs. Ishibashi, & Mrs. Ryang

Fifth Sunday: Specially Selected Lunch Crew

5475total visits,11visits today